为什么选择瓦纳卡跳伞公司

我们为您提供全新西兰最佳跳伞体验…

考虑在新西兰体验跳伞? 想知道为什么大家会选择瓦纳卡跳伞公司(Skydive Wanaka)? 既然想要体验跳伞,就选择最好的!把您自己和”一个美丽的陌生人“(您的跳伞教练)系在一起,快来体验吧!

 

   

您的专属跳伞体验

您的新西兰双人高空跳伞

无需任何跳伞经验,来到瓦纳卡跳伞公司,您可以轻松将新西兰高空跳伞添加到您的极限活动清单中。 如果您有双人高空跳伞的经验,唯一的好处是,您会更明白为什么瓦纳卡小镇是大家推荐的新西兰双人高空跳伞最佳地点。

   
Skydive Wanaka

高空跳伞及影像拍摄套餐

跳伞视频及照片套餐

选择我们精彩绝伦的跳伞影像拍摄套餐,记录下您勇敢地从高空一跃而下的珍贵瞬间,并和家人朋友分享这一壮举! 我们提供多种视频和照片拍摄套餐,您可在跳伞当天选购。

   

你, 准备好了吗?!

 

先看看跳伞的照片!

 

马上预定高空跳伞!

Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

WHY CHOOSE SKYDIVE WANAKA

A New Zealand skydiving experience that stands out from the rest…

Considering skydiving while you are in New Zealand? Discover why Skydive Wanaka is the New Zealand skydiving experience everyone is talking about. Choose the best. Strap yourself to a beautiful stranger!


   

YOUR SKYDIVE EXPERIENCE

Your New Zealand Skydive

Adding a New Zealand skydive experience to your extreme activity resume is easy with Skydive Wanaka. You don’t need previous skydiving experience… the only thing a previous tandem skydive gives you is a better understanding of why people recommend Wanaka when asked where to skydive in New Zealand. Experience the thrill of freefall over the beautiful scenes of New Zealand; skydiving will never feel and look as good as it does in Wanaka.

   
Skydive Wanaka

PACKAGES AND COMBOS

Skydive Video & Photo Packages

f you've chosen the most beautiful place in New Zealand to do your Skydive, why not capture the moment forever. Purchase one of our amazing photo & video packages, to prove to your friends & family you were brave enough to take the leap and jump?! We have a variety of packages that will capture every moment of your New Zealand skydiving experience; all of which are chosen on the day.

   

ARE YOU
READY?!

 

SHOW ME SOME PHOTOS!

 

I'M READY LET'S DO THIS!