跳伞流程

您的专属跳伞体验

无需任何跳伞经验,来到瓦纳卡跳伞公司,您可以轻松地将高空跳伞添加到您的极限活动清单中。 当然如果您有双人高空跳伞的经验,唯一的好处是,您会更明白为什么瓦纳卡小镇是大家推荐的新西兰双人高空跳伞最佳地点。

 

双人高空跳伞快速指南

对于那些从未经历过跳伞运动的人来说,以下是整个跳伞过程的快速指南。跳伞当天您唯一要做的,就是用心享受每一秒!


欢迎“登机”!

欢迎来到瓦纳卡跳伞!您的冒险之旅从我们特制的机舱开始。您将在模拟机舱内观看一段视频,了解跳伞流程以及您可以选择的跳伞影像套餐。


把自己和“一个美丽的陌生人”系在一起

我们的员工将帮助您进行登记,之后帮您安排相应的飞机座位、跳伞教练及摄影师。一切确认无误并付款后,您将穿好跳伞服及安全背带,和您的跳伞教练(也就是您的“美丽陌生人”)见面!我们的教练个个经验丰富,确保您享有全新西兰最好的跳伞体验。

 


用您自己的方式告诉家人:我要跳伞啦!

当您准备好了,可以随时用马克笔在掌心或手背上写字或画画,用您自己的方式向家人朋友宣布您跳伞的消息。不需要自己带笔,我们的出发休息室会提供。

 


登上跳伞专用飞机

接下来请您乘坐我们橙白相间的专用跳伞飞机:这是一辆塞斯纳大篷车(CARAVAN,现中文名凯旋),它是爬高速度和乘坐舒适度的绝佳组合,使您在飞行途中最大程度地欣赏瓦纳卡最美丽的风景。

 


飞行途中尽情惊叹于当地美丽的风景

大概需要10-15分钟,飞机会爬升到指定的高度, 您可以以上帝视角观赏瓦纳卡世界闻名的湖泊和山脉,以及克鲁萨河无与伦比的景色;在晴朗的日子,您还可以远眺新西兰最高峰──库克山。

 


从飞机舱门边缘一跃而下, 超越自我自由落体(FREEFALL)!!

在机舱内移到飞机打开的舱门口,我们训练有素且经验丰富的双人跳伞教练会把您和他系在一起。在舱门边缘稍许停留,随后您将以每小时200公里的速度在空中飞行… 这绝对是超出任何语言能形容的感官体验。 自由落体的感觉不是在下落,更像在飞翔,看风景的视角也是绝对地不可思议!


自由落体第三方专属摄影师跟拍和跳伞教练手持拍摄影像

记得保持微笑!您的专属摄影师或/和跳伞教练会帮您拍摄视频和照片,记录您的冒险体验,确保您不会错过每一个精彩的瞬间。

 


降落伞打开!放松享受更多让人震撼的风景

自由落体结束后,您的降落伞会打开,此时您可以一边滑翔,一边放松享受眼前和脚下让人惊叹震撼的风景。

 


安全着陆

当您的脚触碰到地面,就意味着我们地教练带着您安全平缓地着陆在我们的伞降区。

此刻您可能要花点时间,整理下心情,回忆消化一下刚刚这让您肾上腺素飙升的大冒险…

记得吗,您刚刚在一万多英尺的高空,从飞机上一跃而下,听起来十分疯狂、完全没有意义?现在您明白为什么高空跳伞是如此特别,事实上您刚刚所做的充满了意义!所以,什么时候再回来跳一次?


伞降区纪念品商店

您的新西兰高空跳伞记忆永远不会褪色!从我们的伞降区商店购买一件T恤、连帽衫或帽子,勇敢地向世界炫耀您在瓦纳卡湖上空一跃而下的跳伞经历!

 

 

 

返回页首

 

看看来过的客⼈怎么说...

 
 

你, 准备好了吗?!

 

先看看跳伞的照片!

 

马上预定高空跳伞!

Your Skydive

Adding a New Zealand skydive experience to your extreme activity resume is easy with Skydive Wanaka. You don’t need previous skydiving experience… the only thing a previous tandem skydive gives you is a better understanding of why people recommend Wanaka when asked where to skydive in New Zealand.

Skydive Quick Guide

For those who have never experienced the thrill of a skydive before, here is a quick guide to the full process. So all you have to do on the day is enjoy every second!


Welcome aboard!

Welcome to Skydive Wanaka! Your New Zealand skydive experience starts here with your briefing inside our very own cabin of adventure! The video will tell you what you’ve let yourself in for, and will also explain the camera options we have available to purchase.


Strap yourself to a Beautiful Stranger!

Once you’ve checked in, we will plan the loads & take payment from you. That’s when you get to meet your skydiving instructor, AKA your BEAUTIFUL STRANGER!! Your instructor has many thousands of skydives under his belt and is ready to ensure you have the best skydive in New Zealand.

 


Break the news to your mother in style

When you’re getting ready, feel free to write some messages on your hands to show the camera – and break the news to your friends & family in style! Pens are provided in the departure lounge, so no need to bring your own.

 


Board the skydive aircraft

You take to the skies in our orange & white skydive plane – a Cessna Caravan, offering a comfortable, quick flight to altitude and maximum opportunity to take in the jaw-dropping views on the way up to your chosen skydive altitude.

 


Marvel at local beauty as you climb to altitude

The flight to altitude is 10-15 minutes, during which you can enjoy unrivalled and uninterrupted views of Wanaka’s world-renowned lakes and mountains, the Upper Clutha river, and, on a clear day, Mount Cook.

 


The edge and beyond… FREEFALL!!

Move toward the plane’s now-open door, securely harnessed to your highly-qualified tandem skydiving instructor… pause on the edge, then… SENSORY OVERLOAD! You’re flying through the air at 200kph! You’re not falling – you’re flying and the view is truly INCREDIBLE. Your adrenalin is flowing as your senses try to process the intensity of the experience.


Skydiving Freefall Video & Handi-cam

KEEP SMILING! Your camera flyer or tandem skydive master captures your personal New Zealand skydive adventure for you, ensuring you don’t miss a moment of the amazing experience.

 


Parachutes up! Take in more of that STUNNING view

Your parachute activates. You enjoy the view as you float – exhilarated – toward the ground.

 


Gentle Landing

Your feet touch the earth. You’re safely back on the ground after a smooth landing at the Skydive Wanaka dropzone.

Take a moment to take in what you just did…

You just did something that makes no sense – you jumped out of a plane thousands of feet in the air. But now you understand why skydiving is so special, why it actually makes all sorts of sense. So, when will we see you next?


Drop Shop

Your NZ skydive memory will never wear out! Buy a t-shirt, hoody or hat from our Dropzone shop, and show off to the world that you took the plunge and skydived over Lake Wanaka!

 

 

 

Back to top

 

WHAT PEOPLE ARE SAYING...

 
 

ARE YOU
READY?!

 

SHOW ME SOME PHOTOS!

 

I'M READY LET'S DO THIS!