Tourism Links

We hope you find these links useful.

However, please note that links from this page lead to external websites. Skydive Lake Wanaka cannot accept any responsibility for the content of these sites. Take a look at our Wanaka and Queenstown activity pages too!

Skydive Wanaka Recommend:

backpacking new zealand

Wanaka Activities , Attractions and Shopping

Alpinism & Ski www.alpinismski.co.nz

Aspiring Fly Fishing www.aspiringflyfishing.co.nz

Base www.basesnowshop.co.nz

Cardrona Alpine Resort www.cardrona.com

Fighter Pilot Museum www.nzfpm.co.nz

Funny French Cars www.funnyfrenchcars.co.nz

Have a Shot www.haveashot.co.nz

Lonely Mountain Tours www.lonelymountain.co.nz

Mt Outdoors  www.mtoutdoors.co.nz

Paradiso Cinema www.paradiso.net.nz

Puzzling World www.puzzlingworld.co.nz

Ridgeline Adventures www.ridgelinenz.com

Siberia Wilderness Adventure www.wilkinriverjets.co.nz

Southern Alps Air www.southernalpsair.co.nz

Southern Rivers Fly Fishing www.southernriversflyfishing.co.nz

U-Fly Wanaka www.u-flywanaka.co.nz

Wanaka Beer Works www.wanakabeerworks.co.nz

Wanaka Golf www.wanakagolf.co.nz

Wanaka Sightseeing www.wanakasightseeing.co.nz

Wanaka Transport and Toy Museum www.wanakatransportandtoymuseum.com

Warbirds Over Wanaka www.warbirdsoverwanaka.com

Wilkin River Jets www.wilkinriverjets.co.nz

Wanaka Accommodation

Accommodation Wanaka www.accommodationwanaka.com

Alpine View Lodge www.alpineviewlodge.co.nz

Alpine Motels Apartment www.alpinemotels.co.nz

Alpine Resort Wanaka www.alpineresortwanaka.com

Aspiring Campervan Park www.campervanpark.co.nz

Avalanche B&B www.wanakabedandbreakfast.com

Bayview Motel www.bayviewwanaka.co.nz

Bella Vista Motel www.bellavistamotelwanaka.co.nz

Belvedere Luxury Apartments www.wanakaholidays.co.nz

Cardrona Chalets www.cardronachalets.co.nz

Cardrona Terrace www.cardronaterrace.com

Clearbrook Motel and Serviced Apartments www.clearbrook.co.nz

Copperwood Apartment & Studio www.copperwood.co.nz

Edgewater www.edgewater.co.nz

Harpers B&B www.harpers.co.nz

Hollys Backpackers www.hollys-backpacker.co.nz

Home Away holiday rental network – Wanaka listings www.homeaway.co.nz 

Lake Hawea Holiday Park www.haweaholidaypark.co.nz

Lake Hawea Hotel www.lakehawea.co.nz

Lake Outlet Holiday Park www.lakeoutlet.co.nz

Lakeside Serviced Apartments www.lakesidewanaka.co.nz

Lake Wanaka Homestay www.lakewanakahomestay.co.nz

Lake Wanaka Lodge www.lakewanakalodge.co.nz

Lime Tree Lodge www.limetreelodge.co.nz

Maple Lodge Wanaka www.maplelodgewanaka.co.nz

Maungawera Lodge www.maungaweralodge.co.nz

Matterhorne South www.matterhornsouth.co.nz

Minaret Lodge www.minaretlodge.co.nz

Montrose Bed and Breakfast  www.wanakabedbreakfast.co.nz

Mountain Range www.mountainrange.co.nz

Mountain View Backpackers www.mtnview.co.nz

Oaktree B&B www.oaktreewanaka.com

Poplar Lodge www.poplarlodge.co.nz

Purple Cow Backpackers – YHA www.purplecow.co.nz

Riverside B&B www.riversidewanaka.co.nz

Riverstone Cottage www.riverstone.net.nz

Te Wanaka Lodge www.tewanaka.co.nz

The Moorings www.themoorings.co.nz

The Hayloft www.thehayloft.co.nz

Villa South Pacific www.villasouthpacific.co.nz

Waiorau Homestead www.waiorauhomestead.co.nz

Wanaka Alpine Lodge www.wanakaaplinelodge.co.nz

Wanaka Bakpaka www.wanakabakpaka.co.nz

Wanaka Cottages www.wanakacottages.co.nz

Wanaka Edge www.wanaka-edge.co.nz

Wanaka Heights Motel www.wanakaheightsmotel.co.nz

Wanaka Hotel www.wanakahotel.co.nz

Wanaka Springs Lodge www.wanakasprings.com

Wanaka Top 10 www.wanakatop10.co.nz

YHA Wanaka – Purple Cow www.yha.co.nz

New Zealand Adventure

Active New Zealand www.activenewzealand.com

Adventure Junkies www.adventure-junkies.com

Alpinism and Ski Wanaka www.alpinismski.co.nz

First Light Travel www.firstlighttravel.com

Franz Josef Glacier Guides www.franzjosefglacier.com

Franz Josef Glacier Hotpools www.glacierhotpools.co.nz

Haka Tours www.hakatours.com

Hiking New Zealand www.hikingnewzealand.com

Hukawai Glacier Centre www.hukawai.co.nz

Itrek New Zealand www.itreknewzealand.com

The Adventure Centre www.skinewzealand.co.nz

NZ Snow Tours www.nzsnowtours.com

On Yer Bike! www.onyerbike.co.nz

Snow Park www.snow-park.com

New Zealand Accommodation

Accommodation in NZ www.accommodationnewzealand.co.nz

Around The World Backpackers www.roundtheworld.co.nz

Birdsong Backpackers www.birdsong.co.nz

The Barn Backpackers, Nelson www.barn.co.nz

Catlins Backpackers www.catlinsbackpackers.co.nz

Central Ridge Boutique Hotel, Queenstown www.centralridge.co.nz

Duke Backpackers www.duke.co.nz

Fat Camel Backpackers www.fatcamel.co.nz

Glen Fern Villas www.glenfern.co.nz

Hippo Lodge www.hippolodge.co.nz

Lake Taupo Lodge www.laketaupolodge.co.nz

Lyell Creek Lodge www.lyellcreeklodge.co.nz

Neptunes Backpackers www.neptunesbackpackers.co.nz

New Zealand Bed and Breakfast Network www.bedandbreakfasts.net.nz

New Zealand Stays www.newzealandstays.co.nz

Noahs Ark Backpackers www.noahsarkbackpackers.co.nz

Skiwi House www.skiwihouse.co.nz

Wellington Backpackers www.wellingtonbackpackers.co.nz

Wellywood Backpackers www.wellywoodbackpackers.co.nz

New Zealand Travel and Tourism

Amazing NZ Itineries www.amazingnz.com

Antipodes Travel www.antipodes-travel.com

ANZ Nature Tours www.anznaturetours.com

Backpacker Board www.backpackerboard.co.nz

BBH Budget Backpacker Hostels www.bbh.co.nz

Destination NZ www.destination-nz.com

Experience NZ www.experiencenz.com

Freeman Experience www.freemanx.co.nz

Four Corners www.fourcorners.co.nz

Gap Year NZ www.gapyearnz.co.uk

Glacier Country, Fox and Franz Josef www.glaciercountry.co.nz

Iconic Motorhomes  www.iconicmotorhomes.com

Internships NZ, Australia and worldwide www.stagevoyage.com

Lake Wanaka Tourism www.lakewanaka.co.nz

Millennium Hotel www.millenniumhotels.co.nz

My Destination New Zealand www.MyDestination.com/NewZealand 

My Drive Holiday www.mydriveholiday.com

New Zealand Lakes www.newzealandlakes.com

New Zealand Tourism www.newzealand.com

New Zealand Travel www.nz-tourism.com

NZ Online www.nzonline.org.nz

NZ Juicy Bits www.Juicybits.co.nz

NZ Immigration www.nz-immigration.co.nz

NZSnowboard.com www.NZsnowboard.com

NZ Surf Tours www.newzealandsurftours.com

NZ Travel Designers www.nztraveldesigners.com

NZ Travel Direct www.nztraveldirect.com

NZ Rugby Info & Travel www.newzealandrugbyinfo.co.nz

Phone Hire NZ www.phonehirenz.com

Pure New Zealand Travel Guide www.pure-newzealand.com

Settlers Tours www.hello-newzealand.co.nz

Switchback Travel www.switchbacktravel.com

Tourism Stuff www.tourismstuff.co.nz

Travel Deals www.travel-deals.co.nz

Travel Planner www.travelplanner.co.nz

Travel and Tourism Directories

Adrenaline Pages www.adrenalinepages.com

Adventure Directory www.adventuredirectory.com

Adventure Sports Holidays www.adventuresportsholidays.com

Adventure Travel Tips www.adventuretraveltips.com

Backpacker Job Guide www.backpackerjobguide.co.nz

Destination NZ www.destinationnz.co.nz

Directory Traveling www.directorytraveling.net

Global Vacation Rentals Network www.alwaysonvacation.com

Great New Zealand www.greatnewzealand.co.nz

My Destination New Zealand www.MyDestination.com/NewZealand

New Zealand Hub www.newzealandhub.com

New Zealand Search www.nzs.com

New Zealand Travel Guide www.travelguide.co.nz

Powderhounds Ski Travel www.powderhounds.com

Stagevoyage international internship www.stagevoyage.com

Totally South www.totallysouth.com

Travel Junkies www.traveljunkies.com 

Travel Spot www.travelstop.org

Travellers car insurance www.travellerscarinsurance.co.nz

Wanaka Travel Guide www.wanakatravelguide.co.nz

Wises Maps www.wises.co.nz

World Web Travel and Tourism www.worldweb.com

Transport and Tours

Air New Zealand www.airnewzealand.co.nz

Alpine Class Tours www.alpineclasstours.co.nz

Backpackers Car Market www.backpackerscarmarket.co.nz

Bottom Bus www.bottombus.co.nz

Connectabus Skydive Package from Queenstown www.connectabus.com

Kiwi Experience www.kiwiexperience.co.nz

Magic Bus www.magicbus.co.nz

New Zealand Motorcycle Rentals and Tours www.nzbike.com

Stray Travel www.straytravel.com

Wanaka Connexions www.wanakaconnexions.co.nz

Campervan and Car Rental

All Ways Car Rental www.allwaysrental.co.nz

Apollo Campers www.apollocamper.co.nz

Backpacker Sleeper Vans www.sleepervans.co.nz

Caravans New Zealand www.caravans.net.nz

Dragon Wagons Pimped Campervans www.dragonwagons.co.nz

Escape Campervans www.escaperentals.co.nz

Extreme Motor Homes www.extrememotorhomesnz.com

Jucy Rentals www.jucy.co.nz

NZ Motor Homes www.kiwitravelnzrentals.co.nz

Nomad Campervan Rentals www.nomadnz.com

NZ Car Rental www.nz-car-rental.co.nz

Rent A Campervan NZ www.rentacampervan.co.nz

Space Ships www.spaceshiprentals.co.nz

Tui Campers www.tuicampers.co.nz
The Adventure Centre www.freshrentals.co.nz

Walkabout Motorhome rentals www.walkaboutrentals.co.nz

Wilderness Motorhomes www.wildernessmotorhomes.co.nz

Skydiving

Digital Skydive www.digitalskydive.com

Dropzone.com www.dropzone.com

ExElement Extreme Sports www.exelement.co.uk

New Zealand Parachute Federation www.nzpf.org

NZ Skydiving Governing Body www.nzpia.co.nz

Paraquedismo Sky company www.paraquedismoskycompany.com.br

Skydive Mag www.skydivemag.com

Skydive Zone www.skydivezone.co.nz

Skydiving Austrailia www.getarush.com.au

Skydiving Crazy www.skydivingcrazy.com

Skydiving Magazine www.skydivingmagazine.com

Skydiving New Zealand www.skydiving.co.nz

Skydive World www.skydiveworld.com

Skydive Worldwide www.skydiveworldwide.com

Wanna Skydive www.wannaskydive.com

Travel Guides / Publications

AA Travel www.aatravel.co.nz

Backpacker News www.backpackernews.co.nz

Backpacker News Online http://issuu.com/backpackersnews/docs/bpnissuu

Fodors www.fodors.com

Footprint Travel Guides www.footprintguides.com

iTag www.itag.co.nz

Jasons www.jasons.com

Let’s Go www.letsgo.com

Lonely Planet www.lonelyplanet.com

The Rough Guide www.roughguides.com

TNT Magazine www.tntmagazine.com

Add Your Site

If you would like to add your website to our links, Adventure Wanaka or Adventure Queenstown pages please email us: dropzone@skydivewanaka.com

 

WHAT PEOPLE ARE SAYING...

 
 

ARE YOU
READY?!

 

SHOW ME SOME PHOTOS!

 

I'M READY LET'S DO THIS!